Fixed

May. 11, 2023 Fixed

A balance connector of one of my batteries got broken due to a prop strike few days back, I’d been procrastinating on fixing the connector for awhile. Yesterday I finally got around it - and used the crimping tool for the first time in my life (had to use pliers for one of them tho). The first three went easier than I expected, and the last two were a pain in the neck. But anyway, it’s looking brand new now.

I’ve also removed the clean heat shrink wrap from all of the batteries. They looked super dusty before since the dust trapped underneath the wrap was visible from the outside. They’re looking squeaky clean now.

I’m gonna wrap them in heat shrink again, but this time I don’t think I will be going for clear wrap. Perhaps orange, so it looks half CNHL half Tattu lol.