終わりました

Jul. 22, 2023 終わりました

Finally done. This is the cleanest and messiest project of mine at the same time; so far. Clean from the front. Messy on the inside. But it’s okay, there’ll be plenty of time to optimize. This was just a prototype for my Introduction to Design course’s final project presentation.

Which went great by the way. Fortunately my turn was after everyone else (after like 3 hours or so). I hadn’t got any time the night before to make the presentation+video (had been trying to finish the project instead, close call whew) so I made the presentation and the video during everyone else’s presentation lol.

Next time I should either pick a smaller project or get started way earlier. But yeah, I’m super satisfied with this regardless.

Need to do documentation and make this open-source. Not now, cause I wanna take a break. The last few days have been absolutely hectic.